Skip to main content Skip to footer

Contact EIBSS

If you have any queries about the England Infected Blood Support Scheme (EIBSS), you can contact us by:
Email: nhsbsa.eibss@nhs.net
Phone: 0300 330 1294
(Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm)

Christmas and New Year opening hours 

Monday 20 December - 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 21 December - 9am to 5pm 
Wednesday 22 December - 9am to 5pm 
Thursday 23 December - 9am to 5pm 
Friday 24 December - 9am to 4pm 
Christmas Day: closed
Boxing Day: closed
Monday 27 December - closed 
Tuesday 28 December - closed
Wednesday 29 December - 9am to 5pm
Thursday 30 December - 9am to 5pm
Friday 31 December - 9am to 4pm

Find out about call charges.

You can write to us at:

EIBSS
NHS Business Services Authority
Bridge House
152 Pilgrim Street
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 6SN

Update your details

You can contact us by phone or email to update your:

  • address
  • telephone number
  • email address
  • contact preferences

If you call us, you'll need to pass customer verification by confirming the personal details we have on your record. 

If you email us, please confirm your full name, date of birth, and address including postcode.

A contact preferences and change of details form (PDF: 147KB) must be completed to:

  • transfer to EIBSS from a previous scheme
  • add or change bank details
  • add or change a representative

Contact us if you would prefer a form to be posted to you.

We'll aim to process your change of details form within 5 working days.  It may take longer if we need to ask you for further information.